Contact Us

Contact PARI

Pisgah Astronomical Research Institute
1 PARI Drive
Rosman, NC 28772
Phone: 828-862-5554
FAX: 828-862-5877

 

PARI will observe the following holiday schedule:

Monday, January 2, 2017New Year’s Day
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 5, 2017Christmas Day Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year’s Day Holiday

PARI Directory

Don ClinePresidentdcline@nullpari.edu
Chris PriceMarketing Directorcprice@nullpari.edu
Christi WhitworthDirector of Learning Experiencescwhitworth@nullpari.edu
Bob HaywardAstronomer/Educatorrhayward@nullpari.edu
Skip BirdScience Educatorwbird@nullpari.edu
Ann DavesDirector of Finance, HR & Developmentadaves@nullpari.edu
Laura OwenFood Service & Housekeepinglauraowen@nullpari.edu
Sarah ChappellVisitor Services/Volunteersschappell@nullpari.edu
Chelena BlytheVisitor Servicescblythe@nullpari.edu
Lebby MoranScience Educatorlmoran@nullpari.edu
Lamar OwenChief Technology Officerlowen@nullpari.edu
Mark KrochmalIT Support Managermkrochmal@nullpari.edu
Tim DeLisleSoftware Engineering Managertdelisle@nullpari.edu
Ben GoldsmithResearch Directorbgoldsmith@nullpari.edu
Donnie CurtoFacilities Coordinatordcurto@nullpari.edu
Timothy OwenFacilitiestowen@nullpari.edu
Brad McCallFacilities/Securitybmccall@nullpari.edu

Consultants

Mike CastelazLead Scientistmcastelaz@nullpari.edu
Thurburn BarkerAPDA Directortbarker@nullpari.edu
John AvantSpecial Projects Consultant javant@nullpari.edu
John SinclairCurator of Meteorites and Mineralsjsinclair@nullpari.edu
Ken SteinerSpecial Projects Consultantksteiner@nullpari.edu

 

Please use this form to send a message to PARI:

Fields marked with an * are required