Contact Us

Contact PARI

Pisgah Astronomical Research Institute
1 PARI Drive
Rosman, NC 28772
Phone: 828-862-5554
FAX: 828-862-5877

PARI Directory

Don ClinePresidentdcline@nullpari.edu
Steve SaucierExecutive Directorssaucier@nullpari.edu
Christi WhitworthDirector of Learning Experiencescwhitworth@nullpari.edu
Bob HaywardAstronomer/Educatorrhayward@nullpari.edu
Ann DavesDirector of Finance, HR & Development adaves@nullpari.edu
Alex ArmstrongSpecial Projectsaarmstrong@nullpari.edu
Sarah ChappellVisitor Support/Volunteersschappell@nullpari.edu
Lamar OwenChief Information Officerlowen@nullpari.edu
Mark KrochmalIT Support Managermkrochmal@nullpari.edu
Tim DeLisleSoftware Engineering Managertdelisle@nullpari.edu
Ben GoldsmithResearch Directorbgoldsmith@nullpari.edu
Donnie CurtoFacilities Coordinatordcurto@nullpari.edu
Brad McCallFacilities/Securitybmccall@nullpari.edu
Chris DavesFacilitiescdaves@nullpari.edu

Consultants

Mike CastelazLead Scientistmcastelaz@nullpari.edu
Thurburn BarkerAPDA Directortbarker@nullpari.edu
John AvantMarketing Communications Director javant@nullpari.edu
John SinclairCurator of Meteorites and Mineralsjsinclair@nullpari.edu
Ken SteinerSpecial Projects Consultantksteiner@nullpari.edu

 

Please use this form to send a message to PARI:

Fields marked with an * are required